The dialogs say, in order:
- Are you sure you want to move this shortcut to the Recycle Bin?
- Do you want to permanently delete it?
- You don't currently have permission to delete this file.
- Windows needs your permission to use this program
- Are you sure you want to permanently delete '[the filename]'?